Launched on 22/11/2009 during the 42nd KSDC at Calicut

Inaugurated by:
The Then Immediate Past Hon.Secretary,
IDA Kerala State

Dr. Antony Thomas
Poly Dental Clinic,
Kanchas Building, Rajaji Road, Near New Bus Stand, Calicut Pin: 673004, Kerala
Ph: 0495-4013O89 (O) 2741195(R)
Mob: 9387519226

Conceptualized by:
The Then President,
IDA Kerala State

Dr.Samuel K. Ninan
Kolabhagathu Dental & Orthodontic Speciality Centre,
Opp KSRTC Bus Station,
Pathanamthitta, Kerala - 689 645.
Ph: 9447440004

Designed by:
The Then Website Chairman,
IDA Kerala State

Dr.Rajeev Simon K
Oral & Maxillofacial Dept, Poyanil Hospital, Kozhencherry, Pathanamthitta Dist,
Kerala - 689 641.
Email: [email protected]
Ph: 9447244072

IDAKERALA.COM was inaugurated by Dr.Antony Thomas (Past Hon.Secretary, IDA Kerala State) on 22/11/2009 during the first state Executive meeting at Calicut following the 42nd KSDC. In a very short period has become The Largest Dental website of Kerala & Second Largest Dental website of the country where the IDA National website IDA.ORG.IN stands first.

IDAKERALA.COM, conceptualized by Dr.Samuel K Ninan (Past President, IDA Kerala State) & designed by Dr.Rajeev Simon Kurudamannil(Website Chairman, IDA Kerala State), has already won lots of appreciation. The commitment of real time updating, interactivity, content management & presentation have made this website attractive.

The 24 hour real time updating, and content management in professional way has made this website a milestone in the history of IDA Kerala State. This has made the state office & local branch offices more easy to communicate each other and has helped the office to function smoothly with easy availability of data required anytime online.

Redesigned and reloaded website launched on 31/07/2016 during the State Executive Committee Meeting held at Kochi

The new mobile friendly website front end is designed by Dr.Rajeev Simon K. The new HELP DESK and MEMBERS AREA which has been outsourced, is designed & handled by an external agency from 2016 and is conceptualized by Dr.Suresh Kumar G. The new reloaded website has been inaugurated by Dr.Nizaro Siyo, Help desk by Dr.Shaji K Joseph and Members area by Dr.Sabu Kurien.


  • 2009-2010: National Award for Best State Branch Website
  • 2010-2011: National Award for Best State Branch Website
  • 2011-2012: National Award for Best State Branch Website
  • 2012-2013: National Award for Best State Branch Website
  • 2013-2014: National Award for Best State Branch Website

Advice, Help & Support Courtesy:

Dr.Shibu Rajagopal, Late Dr.Oommen George,  Dr.Prathap Kumar, Dr.Jaibin George, Dr.Philip T Mathew, Dr.Agustine JC, Dr.Sudeep S,  Dr.Sabu Kurian,  Dr.AnilKumar G, Dr.Joseph CC,  Dr.Abdul Samad, Dr.Santhosh Sreedhar, Dr.Jose Paul, Dr.Anu Samuel, Dr.Suresh Kumar G, Dr.Eugene Varghese Joseph.

Back To Top